The best way to reach us?

Call us

Call us

How can we help you?

CEO

Matti Vesterinen

matti.vesterinen@sc5.io
+358 40 772 5703

Sales Director

Topias Uotila

topias.uotila@sc5.io
+358 40 546 7046

HR and recruitment

Aini Leppäkorpi

aini.leppakorpi@sc5.io
+358 44 554 7756

Head of Central Finland

Jarkko Tuomala

jarkko.tuomala@sc5.io
+358 40 095 4175

Head of Design

Mikko Rajala

mikko.rajala@sc5.io
+358 40 350 3338

Senior Sales Manager

Toni Sjöman

toni.sjoman@sc5.io
+358 50 594 7840

Sales Manager

Tuukka Rantanen

tuukka.rantanen@sc5.io
+358 45 121 6133

Principal Consultant

Mika Mielonen

mika.mielonen@sc5.io
+358 45 673 3534

Design Sales

Rami Ertimo

rami.ertimo@sc5.io
+358 40 724 0851

CTO

Mikael Puittinen

mikael.puittinen@sc5.io
+358 40 189 5670

Head of Operations

Samuli Savolainen

samuli.savolainen@sc5.io
+358 40 086 1355

Marketing

Johanna Olamo

johanna.olamo@sc5.io
+358 40 569 2350

Financial Manager

Eero Laivonen

eero.laivonen@sc5.io
+358 50 913 1725

Our offices

Helsinki

Urho Kekkosen katu 7B
00100 Helsinki
Finland

name.surname@sc5.io

BUSINESS ID: 2046650-2
VAT ID: FI20466502

Get directions

Jyväskylä

Vapaudenkatu 60
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

name.surname@sc5.io

Get directions